KTE Advisory Committee

Photo of Kiran Kapoor
Director, Business and Market Strategy
Workplace Safety & Prevention Services
Photo of Ann Morgan
President and Disability Prevention Specialist
Photo of Kathryn Parker
Senior Director, Academic Affairs and Simulation Lead
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital
Photo of  Rhoda Reardon
(Former) Manager, Research and Evaluation
College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario
Photo of Randy Robinson
Supervisor, Communications and Campaigns
Ontario Public Service Employees Union
Photo of Cheryl Tucker
Chief Executive Officer
Association of Workers' Compensation Boards of Canada
Photo of Tom Zach
Director, Communications Branch
Ontario Ministry of Indigenous Affairs