Staff directory

Phone: 416.927.2027

Front desk: ext. 2134

Fax: 416.927.4167

General email: info@iwh.on.ca


Name Contact information Staff role
Dorcas Beaton
Senior Scientist
dbeaton@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2116
Research
Aviroop Biswas
Associate Scientist
abiswas@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2290
Research
LB Laura Bogaert
PhD Student (on leave)
lbogaert@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2189
Research
Julie Bowring
Research Associate
jbowring@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2105
Research
KB Kristina Buccat
Communications/Digital Media Assistant
kbuccat@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2173
Knowledge exchange, Communications
Siobhan Cardoso (on leave)
Research Operations Manager (Planning and Reporting) & Knowledge Exchange Associate
scardoso@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2146
Research operations, Knowledge exchange
Nancy Carnide
Associate Scientist
ncarnide@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2210
Research
Cynthia Chen
Research Associate/Analyst
cchen@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2188
Research
Mary Cicinelli
Project Team, XXII World Congress on Safety and Health at Work
mcicinelli@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2153
Kathleen Dobson
Associate Scientist
kdobson@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2034
Research
Jocelyn Dollack
Research Administrator
jdollack@iwh.oc.ca
ext. 2151
Research support, Administrative support
Jan Dvorak
Web and Design Coordinator
jdvorak@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2148
Communications
Jonathan Fan
Research Analyst
jfan@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2240
Research
Andrea Furlan
Scientist
afurlan@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2171
Research
Monique Gignac
Scientific Co-Director & Senior Scientist; Privacy Officer
mgignac@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2150
Executive, Research
SH Shireen Harbin
Project Coordinator
sharbin@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2107
Research, Research support
Charmaine Heath
Administrative Assistant
cheath@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2132
Administrative support
SI Sabrina Imam
Research Associate
simam@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2299
Research
Emma Irvin
Director, Research Operations
eirvin@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2109
Executive, Research, Research operations
GJ Geneviève Jessiman-Perreault
PhD student
gjessiman-perreault@iwh.on.ca
Research
Arif Jetha
Scientist
ajetha@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2229
Research
Heather Johnston
Ralph McGinn Post-Doctoral Fellow
hjohnston@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2230
Research
FK Fareena Khan
National Project Manager, XXII World Congress on Safety and Health at Work
fkhan@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2291
Sara Lacarte
Research Associate
slacarte@iwh.on.ca
Research
Victoria Landsman
Scientist & Biostatistician
vlandsman@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2131
Research
Morgane Le Pouésard
Research Associate/Project Coordinator
mlepouesard@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2294
Research
Hyunmi Lee
Programmer/Analyst
hlee@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2228
Research
Qing Liao
Research Associate/Analyst
qliao@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2155
Research
Joanna Liu
Library Technician
jliu@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2184
Library services
DM Dylan Maccarone
Accounting Clerk
dmaccarone@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2103
Finance/accounting
Sara Macdonald
Knowledge Transfer & Exchange Manager
smacdonald@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2110
Knowledge exchange
Lyudmila Mansurova
Administrative Assistant, Office of the President & CRM Coordinator
lmansurova@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2137
Office of the president, Administrative support, Communications
Paolo Maselli
Systems Analyst/Network Administrator
pmaselli@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2194
IT/systems support
Amir Mofidi
Post-Doctoral Fellow
amofidi@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2176
Research
Cindy Moser
Director, Communications
cmoser@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2183
Executive, Communications
Cameron Mustard
President & Senior Scientist
cmustard@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2143
Executive, Research
VN Victoria Nadalin
Research Analyst
vnadalin@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2129
Research
KN Kay Nasir
Research Associate
knasir@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2101
Research
Lahmea Navaratnerajah
Research Associate
lnava@iwh.on.ca
Research
Robyn O'Loughlin
Mitacs Post-Doctoral Fellow
roloughlin@iwh.on.ca
Research
CO Christa Orchard
Research Associate
corchard@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2250
Research
Kathy Padkapayeva
Research Administrator
kpadkapayeva@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2227
Research support, Administrative support
AQ Amna Qureshi
Research Administrator
aqureshi@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2162
Research support, Administrative support
Lynda Robson
Scientist
lrobson@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2164
Research
Dan Samosh
Post-Doctoral Fellow
dsamosh@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2174
Research
CS Colette Severin
Research Operations Manager (Data, Information, Privacy and Ethics) & Project Coordinator
cseverin@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2126
Research, Research operations
Reena Shadaan
Mustard Post-Doctoral Fellow
rshadaan@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2142
Research
AS Ali Shamaee
Strategic Foresight Specialist & Project Coordinator
ashamaee@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2128
Research
Cathy Sir
Manager, Financial Services
csir@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2104
Finance/accounting
Peter Smith
Scientific Co-Director & Senior Scientist
psmith@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2226
Executive, Research
Maggie Tiong
Manager, Library Services
mtiong@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2145
Library services
Emile Tompa
Senior Scientist
etompa@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2113
Research
Sabrina Tonima
Knowledge Transfer & Exchange Associate
stonima@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2154
Knowledge exchange
Faraz Vahid Shahidi
Associate Scientist
fshahidi@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2125
Research
Dwayne Van Eerd
Scientist
dvaneerd@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2138
Research
Joann Varickanickal
Project Coordinator
jvarickanickal@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2172
Research
Uyen Vu
Senior Communications Associate
uvu@iwh.on.ca
613-979-7742
Communications
Derek Wills
Director, Corporate Services
dwills@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2115
Executive, Human resources, Finance/accounting
GW Gemma Woticky
Research Assistant
gwoticky@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2102
Research
Basak Yanar
Associate Scientist
byanar@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2124
Research
Grant Yao
Network Administrator/Systems Analyst
gyao@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2144
IT/systems support